Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/tdbrecords/tdbrecords.com/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/wp-e-commerce/wpsc-includes/purchaselogs.class.php on line 582
» Phantom glue

Posts Tagged ‘Phantom glue’

CHOKE UP, PHANTOM GLUE TOURS

Friday, July 1st, 2011

Choke Up are in the middle of their US Summer tour, the following dates are left, but you’ll have to check their Facebook page for much of the venue information -

Jul 01 Black Sheep Cafe Springfield, IL
Jul 02 TBA St Louis, MO
Jul 03 TBA Columbia, MO
Jul 04 TBA Chicago, IL
Jul 05 HeLP!!! Grand Rapids, MI
Jul 06 HELP!!! Cleveland, OH
Jul 07 TBA Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 08 Secret Artspace Bethlehem, PA
Jul 09 TBA West Chester, PA
Jul 09 TBA Philadelphia, PA
Jul 10 The Dust Bowl Somerville, MA



Phantom Glue
are taking off on their US Summer Tour JULY 8TH:

“Phantom Glue give you everything they’re made of: drippy sludge, hardcore, stoner rock, blues…It sounds spazzy and frenetic…But what Phantom Glue have created here is a fast punch to the gut that shows you every goddamn thing they’re capable of” – DECIBEL MAGAZINE

“as charismatic as it is brick-heavy, aided by gruff vocals that actuallyshow signs of personality and a bass-washed elephantine production…when they hit the target they hit it dead goddamn center.” – METALREVIEW.COM

PHANTOM GLUE SUMMER US TOUR:

Fri, July 8 – Baltimore, MD @ Barclay House w/ INTHESHIT, endless bummer, rukut and the schismatics
Sat, July 9 – Raleigh, NC @ DIVEbar w/ INTHESHIT, Man Will Destroy Himself
Sun, July 10 – Durham, NC @ Casbah w/ Hog, Bitter Resolve
Mon, July 11 – Atlanta, GA @ Archive Gallery w/ Sons of Tonatiuh
Tue, July 12 – Tallahassee, FL @ Farside Collective w/ Dickkicker and All I Lost, Lowe
Wed, July 13 – New Orleans, LA @ Siberia w/ Colossus
Thur, July 14 – Shreveport, LA w/ The Currents
Fri, July 15 – Austin, TX – HELP
Sat, July 16 – Dallas, TX @ Phoenix Project
Sun, July 17 – Oklahoma City, OK @ The Conservatory
Mon, July 18 – St Louis, MO @ Fubar
Tue, July 19 – HELP
Wed, July 20 – Columbus, OH @ Bourbon Street w/ Bridesmaid
Thur, July 21 – Cleveland, OH @ Now That’s Class w/ Batillus & Mutilation Rites
Fri, July 22 – Philadelphia @ O’Reilly’s Pub w/ Gholas, Rogue House
Sat, July 23 – Brooklyn, NY @ St Vitus Bar w/ Batillus, Mutilation Rites

Get in touch with Michelle@lechuzabooking.com to see if there are any slots on available in the cities without bands listed or to assist with the HELP dates.

Phantom Glue’s self titled debut is out now on TDB RECORDS (CD & LP).

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...